If you decide to leave Cobiro you can delete your account by following these steps:
- Click on your profile in the upper right corner
- Click on My Profile
- Select Close my account
- Enter your password
That's it! If you have a subscription it will automatically be canceled. Refunds are available for any remaining period.
WARNING! Your Merchant Center and Shopping campaigns will NOT automatically be deactivated or deleted. Cobiro bears no financial burden for costs acquired after account deletion.
Before you decide to proceed with the deletion decide on the destiny of your Merchant Center account.
Do you want to move it out of Cobiro?
- Ask the new CSS of Google to move your MC account.
Do you want it deleted?
- Your MC stays untouched for 30 days with Cobiro. After that period we unlink the MC from your Google Ads account and eventually delete the MC
- If you want your MC deleted right away please contact our support.
If you signed up with Google or Facebook, you might have trouble deleting your account. If this is the case for you please contact our Support Team.